We have been testing and reviewing erotic toys and aids for you since 2010. What makes our reviews/tests different from others? We always have original photos and videos that are from our editorial staff and are real and unembellished. We give some sex aids a few days, some a few months before we write a review. Both gentlemen and ladies try out the toys, so lovers of all sex toys will find something to love. Read the Frequently Asked Questions about testing. What toys are coming soon in this section? All in a special article.

Best erotic toys - rankings

Newest reviews

Best erotic toys - comparison
TOP 5 best strap-on dildos / thongs for 2024

TOP 5 best strap-on dildos / thongs for 2024

Strapons, or strap-on or strap-on dildos have long been the prerogative not only of lesbians who want to have some "old-fashioned" fun, but also of inquisitive heterosexual couples who are not afraid to tease their partner's ass.
Peter
editor
1 month ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Best erotic toys - comparison
6 best cheap vibrators for 2024

6 best cheap vibrators for 2024

We all want to enjoy more sex play - we certainly don't need to argue about that. But not everyone wants to invest more money in new erotic experiences - and that's okay. Even in the cheap vibrators segment, there are great pieces that will definitely please you.
Natalie
editor
1 month ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Best erotic toys - comparison
We have selected the best realistic vaginas for men – TOP 6 for 2024

We have selected the best realistic vaginas for men – TOP 6 for 2024

We've selected 6 of the best erotic aids for men that you'll appreciate especially when your partner is away and you need to blow off some steam. And you're not enjoying your right hand anyway, like hundreds of hours of porn movies.
Peter
editor
1 month ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Best erotic toys - comparison
BEST Venus Balls for 2024

BEST Venus Balls for 2024

Venus Balls are purely feminine aids, so this regularly updated ranking was put together only by the female representatives of our tester editorial team. Classic Venus Balls are usually 2 larger connected balls that are hollow and inside them other balls move freely. Thanks to then movements of the body (after insertion) they create a pleasant vibration. A variant is only 1 ball for insertion.
Natalie
editor
1 month ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Best erotic toys - comparison
TOP 10 best dildos for 2024

TOP 10 best dildos for 2024

We couldn't pass up another big editorial comparison of dildos/phalluses - after all, we've tested more than 20 dildos to date and it was quite a job to choose the TOP 10. And not just our hands... but our laps and our asses. Many of the dildos have multiple uses, so we had to go through them all again to have the current top picks for you.
Natalie
editor
2 months ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Best erotic toys - comparison
Best vacuum pumps for men for 2024

Best vacuum pumps for men for 2024

Pressure pumps are an unexplored segment of sex toys for many men, but many won't even let them go. They're little helpers that make sex more interesting (thanks to greater penile sensitivity) and can also help with blood flow (they pump blood to it - and you can clearly regulate this).
Peter
editor
2 months ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Best erotic toys - comparison
The best erection / choke rings for men for 2024

The best erection / choke rings for men for 2024

How can men easily and quickly help themselves with an erection? Especially with their quality and length? With erection rings. We've tested a number of these over the years and for today's shopping guide we've selected 5 of the best.
Peter
editor
2 months ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Best erotic toys - comparison
TOP 9 luxury vibrators on market for 2024

TOP 9 luxury vibrators on market for 2024

We refer to luxury vibrators as those pieces that have a mix of the best materials (medical grade silicone, ABS plastic, glass, steel, ...), features and also a higher price tag. Without that, it's hard to build a great vibrator that will have multiple functions, the best of materials and also perfect workmanship in both the toy, packaging and accessories.
Peter
editor
2 months ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Best erotic toys - comparison
5 BEST realistic dildos for 2024

5 BEST realistic dildos for 2024

It took us many years, but it was only this year that we started to look more in depth into realistic tools. Previously we had information that they were in significant decline, but surprisingly there is renewed interest in them, so we started testing and reviewing them more. And from our best already read reviews we've picked the 5 best dildos that look like a real man's penis.
Natalie
editor
2 months ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka

We work together: