We have been testing and reviewing erotic toys and aids for you since 2010. What makes our reviews/tests different from others? We always have original photos and videos that are from our editorial staff and are real and unembellished. We give some sex aids a few days, some a few months before we write a review. Both gentlemen and ladies try out the toys, so lovers of all sex toys will find something to love. Read the Frequently Asked Questions about testing. What toys are coming soon in this section? All in a special article.

Best erotic toys - rankings

Newest reviews

Reviews of erotic toys
Anus toy anal plug for milking the prostate – ideal for locked = REVIEW

Anus toy anal plug for milking the prostate – ideal for locked = REVIEW

Those gentlemen who have already tried anal stimulation of the prostate and it suited them... know very well that good toys for this teasing are always scarce:)
Marek N.
editor
2 months ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Reviews of erotic toys
Skinned and Erection-Free – REVIEW of the Leather Chastity Belt for Slaves

Skinned and Erection-Free – REVIEW of the Leather Chastity Belt for Slaves

We have had several chastity belts to test, but all of them were "minimaslistic" - purely for penis and testicles only. Otherwise, you were free.
Marek N.
editor
5 months ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Reviews of erotic toys
Holy trainer for your chastity and no orgasms – REVIEW of the resin chastity belt from the Swiss brand Holy Trainer V4

Holy trainer for your chastity and no orgasms – REVIEW of the resin chastity belt from the Swiss brand Holy Trainer V4

The Holy Trainer brand is a Swiss manufacturer of erotic toys. At least that's the word among the community of chastity belt lovers, feminists and femdom play. What interesting things does it offer in its portfolio? And is it really such a big deal that it will expend the difficulty of obtaining this cage and its price tag? Let's take a look at that in our review by Mark.
Marek N.
editor
10 months ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Best erotic toys - comparison
TOP 5 best strap-on dildos / thongs for 2022

TOP 5 best strap-on dildos / thongs for 2022

Strapons, or strap-on or strap-on dildos have long been the prerogative not only of lesbians who want to have some "old-fashioned" fun, but also of inquisitive heterosexual couples who are not afraid to tease their partner's ass.
Peter
editor
10 months ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Best erotic toys - comparison
6 best cheap vibrators for 2022

6 best cheap vibrators for 2022

We all want to enjoy more sex play - we certainly don't need to argue about that. But not everyone wants to invest more money in new erotic experiences - and that's okay. Even in the cheap vibrators segment, there are great pieces that will definitely please you.
Natalie
editor
11 months ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Best erotic toys - comparison
We have selected the best realistic vaginas for men – TOP 6 for 2022

We have selected the best realistic vaginas for men – TOP 6 for 2022

We've selected 6 of the best erotic aids for men that you'll appreciate especially when your partner is away and you need to blow off some steam. And you're not enjoying your right hand anyway, like hundreds of hours of porn movies.
Peter
editor
11 months ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Best erotic toys - comparison
BEST Venus Balls for 2022

BEST Venus Balls for 2022

Venus Balls are purely feminine aids, so this regularly updated ranking was put together only by the female representatives of our tester editorial team. Classic Venus Balls are usually 2 larger connected balls that are hollow and inside them other balls move freely. Thanks to then movements of the body (after insertion) they create a pleasant vibration. A variant is only 1 ball for insertion.
Natalie
editor
11 months ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Best erotic toys - comparison
TOP 10 best dildos for 2022

TOP 10 best dildos for 2022

We couldn't pass up another big editorial comparison of dildos/phalluses - after all, we've tested more than 20 dildos to date and it was quite a job to choose the TOP 10. And not just our hands... but our laps and our asses. Many of the dildos have multiple uses, so we had to go through them all again to have the current top picks for you.
Natalie
editor
11 months ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Best erotic toys - comparison
Best vacuum pumps for men for 2022

Best vacuum pumps for men for 2022

Pressure pumps are an unexplored segment of sex toys for many men, but many won't even let them go. They're little helpers that make sex more interesting (thanks to greater penile sensitivity) and can also help with blood flow (they pump blood to it - and you can clearly regulate this).
Peter
editor
11 months ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka

We work together: