We have been testing and reviewing erotic toys and aids for you since 2010. What makes our reviews/tests different from others? We always have original photos and videos that are from our editorial staff and are real and unembellished. We give some sex aids a few days, some a few months before we write a review. Both gentlemen and ladies try out the toys, so lovers of all sex toys will find something to love. Read the Frequently Asked Questions about testing. What toys are coming soon in this section? All in a special article.

TOP buying guides for sex toys: anal plug / dildos / vaginas / eggs / vibrators / vacuum pumps / womanizers and more…

Best erotic toys - rankings

Newest reviews

Reviews of erotic toys
New Womanizer new orgasms? Womanizer Classic – REVIEW

New Womanizer new orgasms? Womanizer Classic – REVIEW

Womanizer is a concept - a pioneer among toys and a best friend of many women. I myself can't get enough of it. It even earned me the nickname "instant orgasm ma-chine", which probably says it all.
Aly
editor
8 months ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Reviews of erotic toys
Even I admit the colour – WHOOP.DE.DOO menstrual cup REVIEW

Even I admit the colour – WHOOP.DE.DOO menstrual cup REVIEW

Whoop.de.doo is a heartthrob of mine - I love their products (which is abundantly clear from all my reviews). And when the news came out that Anička Marešová was going to make a menstrual cup, I was thrilled. And when the option to pre-order the cup appeared on hithit.com, I ordered it right away.
Aly
editor
8 months ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Reviews of erotic toys
KINK.com Power Banger = BDSM pro’s fucking machine in an editorial REVIEW

KINK.com Power Banger = BDSM pro’s fucking machine in an editorial REVIEW

Fucking machines have been extremely interesting for years (toys... well, these are not toys for adults anymore, but really machines or tools for sex - ala fucking machines), but for years we avoided them because of the higher price. But this year, we decided to give it a miss.
Peter & Aly
editor
1 year ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Reviews of erotic toys
Artificial vagina adapter for the great KINK fucking machine = REVIEW

Artificial vagina adapter for the great KINK fucking machine = REVIEW

With this review I am primarily following up on our earlier and main review of the fucking machine (my word processor keeps rewriting it to a fucking one = it is true that my lady and her friends can continue to whisper about this one for a long time to come). Because without that machine, today's toy/tool is useless. But together they greatly expand the use of this sex machine.
Peter
editor
1 year ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Best erotic toys - comparison
TOP 10 sex toys we tested! Updated guide

TOP 10 sex toys we tested! Updated guide

For more than 10 years of Lascero.com, we have had a large number of toys in our hands (we have over 450 reviews of toys and gadgets). Recently in the editorial office it came up for discussion which toys are actually the TOP ones. Which ones have been used for a long time, we didn't throw them in a drawer after the first testing and they are still working and working on our delight. And that's what we're going to tell you today.
Peter
editor
2 years ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Best erotic toys - comparison
Best vacuum pumps for men for 2021

Best vacuum pumps for men for 2021

Pressure pumps are an unexplored segment of sex toys for many men, but many won't even let them go. They're little helpers that make sex more interesting (thanks to greater penile sensitivity) and can also help with blood flow (they pump blood to it - and you can clearly regulate this).
Peter
editor
2 years ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Best erotic toys - comparison
TOP 10 best dildos for 2021

TOP 10 best dildos for 2021

We couldn't pass up another big editorial comparison of dildos/phalluses - after all, we've tested more than 20 dildos to date and it was quite a job to choose the TOP 10. And not just our hands... but our laps and our asses. Many of the dildos have multiple uses, so we had to go through them all again to have the current top picks for you.
Natalie
editor
2 years ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Best erotic toys - comparison
6 best cheap vibrators for 2021

6 best cheap vibrators for 2021

We all want to enjoy more sex play - we certainly don't need to argue about that. But not everyone wants to invest more money in new erotic experiences - and that's okay. Even in the cheap vibrators segment, there are great pieces that will definitely please you.
Natalie
editor
2 years ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka
Best erotic toys - comparison
5 BEST realistic dildos for 2021

5 BEST realistic dildos for 2021

It took us many years, but it was only this year that we started to look more in depth into realistic tools. Previously we had information that they were in significant decline, but surprisingly there is renewed interest in them, so we started testing and reviewing them more. And from our best already read reviews we've picked the 5 best dildos that look like a real man's penis.
Natalie
editor
2 years ago
CONTINUE READING Šipka

We work together: